Susan Gray

Susan Gray Exhibitions 2018

 

Saturday 12 May - Friday 18 May

Edge of Colour exhibition at the Crypt Gallery, lower part of the Mariner's Church, Norway Square, St Ives.

10.30am - 4pm each day. Demonstrations given.

Saturday 9 June - Saturday 23 June

Open Studio at Susan Gray Studio, 1 Robert Mews (under the arch by the traffic lights), High Street, Wendover HP22 6DU.

Open from 11am - 4pm every day except 11th, 13th, 18th & 20th when closed.

Friday 6 July - Sunday 8 July
Exhibitions & demonstrating at Childwickbury Art Fair, Harpenden. Open 10am - 5pm each day.
Friday 10 August - Monday 12 August
Painting holiday with the Field Studies Council, Slapton, Devon.
Saturday 3 November - 10 November Inclusive
Exhibition of new work at Susan Gray Studio, Wendover, Bucks HP22 6DU. Open daily 11am - 4pm except Monday 5 November.
Work also on show at Webbs Fine Art Gallery, Battersea, London SW11 6SA and McNeill Gallery, Pewsey, Wiltshire.

 

My studio is open to the public most Fridays and Saturdays throughout the year 11am - 4pm. Call first to check if open.

 

home

about the artist

paintings

prints

archive

exhibitions

working studio

workshops

contact

links

All paintings & prints are copyright of Susan Gray,
Landscape & Seascape Artist

Working Studio